Our Committee for 2016-2017

Kathleen Gill - Chairperson

Leo O'Callaghan - Treasurer

Tommy Keogh - Secretary

Mary Dardis - Vice Chairperson

Ronan Connolly - Assistant Secretary

Sean Lavin - Assistant Treasurer

Pat O'Sullivan

Agnes O'Neill

Robert Dowds

Jean Brocklebank

George Smith

Marie Currivan

Michael Maloney

If you are interested in becoming a committee member please contact us. We would be delighted to welcome new members.