New Committee elected at AGM 2014

A great night was had at the 2014 Annual General Meeting in the Green Isle Hotel where a new committee was elected for the 2014-2015 competition year.


The new committee is as follows:


Pat O'Sullivan - Chairperson

Alpha Gassama - Vice Chairperson

Agnes O'Neill - Secretary

Ronan Connolly - Assistant Secretary

Tommy Keogh - Treasurer

Mary Dardis - Assistant Treasurer

Rachel Heller

Breda Delaney

Sean Lavin

George Smith

Michael Maloney

Kathleen (Kate) Gill


Many thanks to everyone who attended the meeting and to all who have supported us over the last 12 months. The new committee would like to especially thank all outgoing committee members for their hard work and enthusiasm.