New Committee for 2017 - 2017

Another very successful Annual General Meeting in the Maldron Hotel Newlands Cross.

Many thanks to everyone for braving the freezing cold. Thankfully the meeting room was lovely and warm and the tea/coffee and cookies very very much appreciated.

Special thanks to our outgoing committee for their immensely valued contribution to our work over the last 12 months.

Our committee for 2017 - 2018 is as follows:

Kathleen Gill - Chairperson

Pat O'Sullivan - Secretary

Leo O'Callaghan - Treasurer

Mary Dardis - Assistant Chairperson

Ronan Connolly - Assistant Secretary

Tommy Keogh - Assistant Treasurer

Eoin Ó Broin - Committee Member

George Smyth - Committee Member

Robert Dowds - Committee Member

Marie Currivan - Committee Member

Brendan Cronin - Committee Member

Go raibh míle maith agaibh go léir